CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, AUDIT AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE 27TH MAY 2021

REPRESENTATION ON OUTSIDE BODIES

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2021/22
Aldershot & Farnborough Festival of Music & Art	Cllrs Gaynor Austin, T.W. Mitchell and Mara Makunura
Aldershot Military Museum Strategic Local Agreement Meeting	Cllrs Mrs. D.B. Bedford and Sophie Porter
Aldershot Town Centre Business and Retailers Group	Cllrs Gaynor Austin, M.S. Choudhary, Sophia Choudhary, Christine Guinness and Prabesh KC
Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee	Cllrs J.H. Marsh and P.G. Taylor with Cllr A.J. Halstead as Standing Deputy
Blackbushe Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr P.J. Cullum with Cllr M.S. Choudhary as Standing Deputy
Blackwater Valley Advisory Panel for Public Transport	Cllrs M.L. Sheehan and M.J. Roberts with Cllrs T.D. Bridgeman and R.M. Cooper as Standing Deputies
Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership	Cllrs Mrs D.B. Bedford and P.G. Taylor with Cllrs Christine Guinness and A.J. Halstead as Standing Deputies
Brickfield Country Park, Friends of	Three Manor Park Ward Members (Cllrs D.E. Clifford, P.I.C. Crerar and B.A. Thomas)
Cove Brook Greenway Group	Cllrs Jessica Auton and L. Jeffers
District Council's Network (DCN)	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2021/22
Enterprise M3 Joint Leaders Board	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	Cabinet Member (Cllr M.L. Sheehan) and Cllr P.G. Taylor (as a representative of an adjoining ward) with Cllr M.J. Tennant as Standing Deputy
457 Farnborough Squadron	Cllr J.H. Marsh
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford) and Cllr P.G. Taylor (Cabinet Member)
Hampshire Districts Health and Wellbeing Forum	Cllr Marina Munro (Cabinet Member)
Hampshire Police and Crime Panel	Cllr K.H. Muschamp (Cabinet Member)
Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust AGM	Cllrs Jessica Auton and Marina Munro
Local Government Association - General Assembly	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
North Hampshire Area Road Safety Council	Cllr Mara Makunura with Cllr P.G. Taylor as Standing Deputy
North Hampshire Community Safety Partnership	Cllr M.L. Sheehan (Cabinet Member)
Joint Scrutiny Committee (Hart/Basingstoke/Rushmoor) North Hampshire Community Safety Partnership	Two representatives from Chairman and Vice-Chairmen of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee and Cllr K. Dibble. Nominated substitute is remaining Scrutiny Chairman or Vice-Chairman and Cllr Gaynor Austin
PCC Hampshire Gypsy and Traveller Community Support Panel	Cllr Marina Munro (Cabinet Member)
Parity for Disability	Cllr S.J. Masterson with Cllr Sue Carter as Standing Deputy

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2021/22
Project Integra Strategic Board	Cllr M.L. Sheehan (Cabinet Member)
Royal British Legion (Farnborough Branch) Remembrance Day Arrangements	Cllr Mrs D.B. Bedford
Citizens' Advice Rushmoor Trustee Board	Cllrs C.J. Stewart and Gaynor Austin
Rushmoor Development Partnership LLP (RDP) Board	Cllr M.J. Tennant (Portfolio Holder), Chief Executive (Paul Shackley) and Executive Director (Mrs Karen Edwards)
Rushmoor Homes Company – Board of Directors	Cllrs K. Dibble, K.H. Muschamp and P.G. Taylor
Rushmoor In Bloom Forum	Cllrs Mrs D.B. Bedford, M.S. Choudhary, Sophia Choudhary, Nadia Martin and Sophie Porter
Rushmoor Partners Network	Cllrs D.E. Clifford (Leader of the Council), K.H. Muschamp (Deputy Leader of the Council) and Marina Munro (Cabinet Member)
Rushmoor Voluntary Services Board	Cllr S.J. Masterson
Rushmoor Youth Forum (currently a virtual forum)	Cllrs J.B. Canty, Sue Carter and A.J. Halstead
South East Employers – Full Meeting	Cllr P.G. Taylor (Cabinet Member) and P.J. Cullum as Standing Deputy
South East England Councils (SEEC) All Member Meeting	Leader of the Council (Cllr D.E. Clifford)
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic Partnership Board	Cllr Marina Munro (Cabinet Member)

NAME OF ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S) 2021/22
Wellesley Residents Trust Ltd	Cllr Prabesh KC
West End Centre Management Committee	Cllrs M.S. Choudhary and Sophie Porter